The Hanley & Rivka Mysteries: Books 1 – 2

An ebook box set of the first two books in the Hanley & Rivka Mysteries series: Shall We Not Revenge and For You Were Strangers.

About the Book
Series: Hanley & Rivka Mysteries
Genres: Historical Fiction, Mystery, Mystery/HIstorical
Publication Year: 2020
ISBN: 9781734801712
List Price: $5.99
eBook Price: $5.99
About the Author
D. M. Pirrone

D. M. Pirrone is the nom de plume of Diane Piron-Gelman. She lives near Chicago with her husband and sons. Her debut novel, No Less in Blood, was published by Five Star in 2011.

Hanley & Rivka Mysteries publication order:

Shall We Not Revenge
For You Were Strangers
Promises to the Dead

Other Our Books in "Hanley & Rivka Mysteries"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."